This is where all information about the conversation and the client with whom the conversation is conducted is collected: customer profile, appointments, tags, followers, and notes.
From here, we can close the conversation, irretrievably delete the contact and all related data in accordance with applicable law.
Customer status -the customer's status depends on whether the client is on the website - not necessarily actively browsing it, it is enough to have an open browser tab where the Closer code is inserted.
Contact info -by clicking on the contact details field, you can edit them. The changes made are updated immediately after clicking the "Save" button.